What to Expect at Ultimate Rave Bingo...

This is a night of all-out mischief, mayhem & gorillas on mobility scooters. We’re here for
everyone, and we mean literally anyone. Whether you’re a student or a granny, it’ll be a night of laughter, raving and dabbing.

This is an evening of unscripted naughtiness; you will never have the same night with us, twice. Stop spending your weekends scrolling on ASOS wishing you could wear that fancy outfit… BUY IT, and then come and spill Prosecco all over it at… The Ultimate Rave Bingo.

Upcoming Events

24th May 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ellesmere Port // Friday 24th May

The Whitby Sports & Social Club
25th May 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Cheltenham // Saturday 25th May

MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham
26th May 2024 - 5:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Skipton // Sun 26th May // Bank Holiday Blowout 👯‍♀️

Hotel Rendezvous - Skipton - N Yorkshire
31st May 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Beaumaris // Friday 31st May

Canolfan Biwmares
1st June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Saturday 1st June

Home Nightclub Leeds
1st June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Saturday 1st June

Home Nightclub Leeds
7th June 2024 - 7:15 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Cambridge // Friday 7th June

Vinyl Cambridge
8th June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Colchester // Saturday 8th June

Trilogy Nightclub
15th June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Dunfermline // Saturday 15th June

Dunfermline Athletic Football Club
21st June 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 21st June

The Regal Nightclub
21st June 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 21st June

The Chapel Nightclub
29th June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Saturday 29th June

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
5th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Sold Out Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 5th July

The Left Bank Village
6th July 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Saturday 6th July

Home Nightclub Leeds
12th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 12th July

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
19th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 19th July

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
27th July 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Swanley // Saturday 27th July

The Alexandra Suite
2nd August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 2nd August

The Chapel Nightclub
9th August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 9th August

The Left Bank Village
10th August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Barrow // Saturday 10th August

Cloud Nine And The Lounge
16th August 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 16th August

The Regal Nightclub
20th September 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Grimsby // Friday 20th September

Grimsby Central Hall
27th September 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Pontefract // Friday 27th September

Northern social
4th October 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 4th October

The Regal Nightclub
5th October 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Bangor // Saturday 5th October

Trillogy Nightclub Bangor
11th October 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 11th October

The Left Bank Village
22nd November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Pontefract // Friday 22nd November

Northern social
22nd November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 22nd November

The Regal Nightclub
23rd November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Swanley // Saturday 23 November

The Alexandra Suite
29th November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 29th November

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
30th November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 30th November

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
6th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Barrow // Xmas Special // 6th December

Cloud Nine And The Lounge
14th December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ellesmere Port // Xmas Special Saturday 14th December

The Whitby Sports & Social Club
21st December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Skipton // Saturday 21st December // XMAS SPECIAL

Hotel Rendezvous - Skipton - N Yorkshire
27th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford Festive Special // Friday 27th December

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
28th December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 28th December // Festive Special

The Left Bank Village