What to Expect at Ultimate Rave Bingo...

This is a night of all-out mischief, mayhem & gorillas on mobility scooters. We’re here for
everyone, and we mean literally anyone. Whether you’re a student or a granny, it’ll be a night of laughter, raving and dabbing.

This is an evening of unscripted naughtiness; you will never have the same night with us, twice. Stop spending your weekends scrolling on ASOS wishing you could wear that fancy outfit… BUY IT, and then come and spill Prosecco all over it at… The Ultimate Rave Bingo.

Upcoming Events

29th June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Saturday 29th June

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
5th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Sold Out Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 5th July

The Left Bank Village
6th July 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Saturday 6th July

Home Nightclub Leeds
12th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 12th July

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
13th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Warrington // Saturday 13th July

The Parr's Bank Hotel
19th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 19th July

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
27th July 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Swanley // Saturday 27th July

The Alexandra Suite
2nd August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 2nd August

The Chapel Nightclub
3rd August 2024 - 2:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Outdoor Party // Saturday 3rd August

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
9th August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 9th August

The Left Bank Village
10th August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Barrow // Saturday 10th August

Cloud Nine And The Lounge
16th August 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 16th August

The Regal Nightclub
7th September 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Saturday 7th September

Cottons Hotel & Spa
20th September 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Grimsby // Friday 20th September

Grimsby Central Hall
21st September 2024 - 5:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Colchester // Saturday 21st September

Trilogy Nightclub
27th September 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Pontefract // Friday 27th September

Northern social
28th September 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Saturday 28th September

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
4th October 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 4th October

The Regal Nightclub
5th October 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Bangor // Saturday 5th October

Trillogy Nightclub Bangor
11th October 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 11th October

The Left Bank Village
12th October 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Cambridge // Saturday 12th October

Vinyl Cambridge
1st November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Friday 1st November

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
9th November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Millom // Saturday 9th November

The Beggar's Theatre
15th November 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Saturday 15th November

Cottons Hotel & Spa
22nd November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Pontefract // Friday 22nd November

Northern social
22nd November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 22nd November

The Regal Nightclub
23rd November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Swanley // Saturday 23 November

The Alexandra Suite
29th November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 29th November

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
30th November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 30th November

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
6th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Barrow // Xmas Special // 6th December

Cloud Nine And The Lounge
7th December 2024 - 5:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Colchester // Saturday 7th December

Trilogy Nightclub
13th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Friday 13th December // Xmas Special

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
14th December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ellesmere Port // Xmas Special Saturday 14th December

The Whitby Sports & Social Club
21st December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Skipton // Saturday 21st December // XMAS SPECIAL

Hotel Rendezvous - Skipton - N Yorkshire
27th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford Festive Special // Friday 27th December

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
28th December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 28th December // Festive Special

The Left Bank Village