What to Expect at Ultimate Rave Bingo...

This is a night of all-out mischief, mayhem & gorillas on mobility scooters. We’re here for
everyone, and we mean literally anyone. Whether you’re a student or a granny, it’ll be a night of laughter, raving and dabbing.

This is an evening of unscripted naughtiness; you will never have the same night with us, twice. Stop spending your weekends scrolling on ASOS wishing you could wear that fancy outfit… BUY IT, and then come and spill Prosecco all over it at… The Ultimate Rave Bingo.

Upcoming Events

9th March 2024 - 5:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Colchester // Saturday 9th March

Trilogy Nightclub
22nd March 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 22nd March

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
23rd March 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Wolverhampton // Saturday 23rd March

Gorgeous night club
5th April 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Swanley // Friday 5th April

The Alexandra Suite
6th April 2024 - 5:45 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Saturday 6th April

Home Nightclub Leeds
6th April 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Grimsby // Saturday 6th April

Grimsby Central Hall
12th April 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Ripley // Friday 12th April

The Regal Nightclub
13th April 2024 - 6:30 pm

SOLD OUT Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 13th April

The Left Bank Village
19th April 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // High Wycombe // Friday 19th April

Trilogy Nightclub High Wycombe
26th April 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // 26th April

Larkspur Lodge
27th April 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Bangor // Saturday 27th April

Trillogy Nightclub Bangor
27th April 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Millom // Saturday 27th April

The Beggar's Theatre
10th May 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 10th May

The Chapel Nightclub
25th May 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Cheltenham // Saturday 25th May

MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham
26th May 2024 - 5:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Skipton // Sun 26th May // Bank Holliday Blowout 👯‍♀️

Hotel Rendezvous - Skipton - N Yorkshire
15th June 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Dunfermline // Saturday 15th June

Dunfermline Athletic Football Club
21st June 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 21st June

The Chapel Nightclub
5th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 5th July

The Left Bank Village
12th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 12th July

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
19th July 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 19th July

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
2nd August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 2nd August

The Chapel Nightclub
9th August 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 9th August

The Left Bank Village
5th October 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Bangor // Saturday 5th October

Trillogy Nightclub Bangor
11th October 2024 - 7:30 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 11th October

The Left Bank Village
29th November 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Chorley // Friday 29th November

Park Hall Hotel & Spa
30th November 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford // Friday 30th November

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
21st December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Skipton // Saturday 21st December // XMAS SPECIAL

Hotel Rendezvous - Skipton - N Yorkshire
27th December 2024 - 7:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Knutsford Festive Special // Friday 27th December

The Courthouse [Flat Cap Hotels]
28th December 2024 - 6:00 pm

Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 28th December

The Left Bank Village